Our new deluxe Yamaha WaveRunner are very stable, safe machines which make navigating the backwaters a literal breeze, so even a novice can enjoy the tour in comfort and style.
RULES & REGULATIONS
Born on or before December 31, 1987Participants are allowed to operate Waverunners alone or with a passenger, and possession of a Boater Safety Card is not required. Individuals are also authorized to sign the rental agreement.
Born on or after January 1, 1988Participants must hold a Boater Safety Card to operate the Waverunner alone, and must be at least 18 years old to carry a passenger. To obtain this card, please click the button below. If individuals do not own a Boater Safety Card, a temporary Boater Safety Certificate Examination is available for a $3 fee. Participants must be 18 years or older to drive on the tour as well as sign the rental agreement.
15 Years of Age and UnderParticipants are NOT allowed to operate any Waverunner on Florida waters at any time, regardless of whether they hold a Boater Safety I.D. Card ( Florida law, Chapter 327.393). Florida laws require proof of age with photo identification.
Caxambas Park – 909 Collier Ct, Marco Island, FL 34145
Jet Ski Tour
Ages: 5 and up
Max weight: 375 lbs per jet ski
Max riders: 2 people per jet ski
If you are under the age of 32, Florida law requires watercraft operators to have a boating safety education ID card. Taking this quick boater safety course will provide you with the necessary certificate to ride on our jet ski tour. After booking,
NO REFUNDS. You may cancel with one weeks notice and receive a credit to be used with 1 year. You MUST send an email to email@example.com Put Cancellation in the subject line. You will get a confirmation with 24 hrs. If not please call our office asap.